Howdy, Hi, Hello!

hey-hi-howdy

I really hate writing these first posts; I’m meant to tell you about me and what I plan to write in the blog .. but if I’m honest, I’m not sure!

On the outside, I am a single British upper middle class woman in her late 30’s who is self-employed working from home.  I went to private school, have a father that was pretty important in the Armed Forces, have held good jobs in decent, well renowned companies and have been a member of several well-to-do type organisations, all of which gives me a bit of a ‘Goody Goody’ image.

But that’s only half of me, the other half is a bit of a minx!

I lost my virginity ‘later’ than usual at the age of 24 and since then I have been a little obsessed with sex.  I don’t mean I have an addiction as such, but I find the whole subject of sex, fetishes, desires, fantasies and basically anything else sex-related, fascinating.

In about 2007 I entered into the online adult world; I actually can’t remember what came first – Twitter or my blog (I’m going to guess at Twitter) but I soon became immersed in the adult blogging realm, blogging about sex and writing erotica .. even though I wasn’t getting any.  I met some fantastic people along the way, many of which I am still in contact with (they’re the true heroes that put up with my and my nerves) and learnt a HELL of a lot!

I learnt about so many new things; things that turned me on (a lot of which I was totally side swiped by), more about the BDSM lifestyle which fascinates me (as well as turning me on) and I also learnt a lot about individual desires and fantasies.

Since then I have been through many names, some of which I still use in some places and some of which you may recognise (if you do say Hi – I love reconnecting!), including SexaholicBBW, LouiseBBW, Lusciously_Lou and Nawty_Ems.  Most of these name changes have been due to being suspended on Twitter, but some because of other reasons, which I may well go into detail later in this blog.

Currently I am going by the name of @TillyTalksUK.

Why am I back with another name?  Because I am learning to embrace my true self and trying very hard not to be ashamed of it.  It’s hard and I am only partway through the journey but I hope that I can get to a place where I feel comfortable with every part of me, or at least publicly being proud of every part of me, without having to hide half of me away.

So I hope that you will consider following me on Twitter as well as keeping up with this blog and join me on this never ending journey of mine!

One thought on “Howdy, Hi, Hello!

Leave a Reply

