Watching Men Wank

Watching.jpg

OK, so one of the meme’s I thought I would take part in this year on the blog is ‘Masturbation Monday’.  If you that know me already, you probably know that watching a man jack off is a bit of a kink of mine.  Why? I really don’t know but I thought I would try to explain it a little here in case it helps me unearth some deeply hidden something or other that helps me understand!

I suppose on the surface, the thought of a guy being so turned on by me that he has to beat the Bishop is simply enough for me. I have been treated so unkindly in the past and told that no one would ever fancy me or want to fuck me, that I suppose it’s still a little of a surprise when someone does.  These days, watching a guy choking his chicken is a lot easier than it used to be!  When I first came online, it was done for sure, but guys seemed a lot more reserved than they seem to be now!

I suppose the one this working against me is that I am not a fan of reciprocation.  I mean yes, at some point I will flick my bean whilst remembering the session, but I tend to want to pay 100% attention in real time and soak it all in .. and not be worrying about what I look like on cam.  This is why I will always say that I don’t do it and will understand if they no longer want to but if they still want to perform a five finger shuffle and let me watch, then they are more than welcome to, and a fair amount do – we are a generation of exhibitionists you know!

I also like receiving videos; I once ran a little challenge called #WankforLou which entailed guys basically having a wank in my name and letting me know about it so that I could ‘count’ it – my aim was 1 million but due to various reasons I had to stop. Maybe I should start it up again, what do you think?

I think one of the reasons I like it is that I can see the affect of the stimulation on a cock.  I am also well know for my love of seeing a flaccid cock get hard on cam and will always ask a guy if that’s possible.  When giving a handjob or watching someone jerkin the gerkin, you can see how hard his cock gets, feel it pulsating, feel the heat running through the shaft and then when he cums, I love to sit and watch it.  A twitchy cock is one of my most favourite sights.

I think this stems from a time when I was much younger – too young really, when a boy I was at school with took me into an empty classroom and asked me to hold his willy for him in exchange for some (oh so romantic and not at all cliched) chocolate.  I remember at the time thinking how warm and hard it was .. and HUGE. I think it was the first I had seen and certainly the first erection I had been around.

I often wonder now actually if he was as well endowed as I thought back then .. either way I’m kind of ashamed to say that I have often fantasised about meeting up with him at the school reunion and getting to see for myself.  We have one this year in July.  Maybe I’ll get lucky?

So there we are. If you didn’t know already, now you know what my ‘thing’ is and can email or tweet me immediately offering to go on cam for me anytime, and I will be all coy and tell you maybe one day, but secretly will be trying to work out when I can get some privacy in this mad house so that I can watch you … and again … and again … and again .. Please?!

Masturbation-Monday-badge-small.jpg

Week #122

11 thoughts on “Watching Men Wank

  1. I looooove watching a man masturbate. I had no idea I enjoyed it until a few years ago, but it’s something that makes my mouth (and other things) water. 😀 Hmmm, I’d love to read about that reunion this summer. Maybe you should bring some chocolate – just in case. 😉

    And welcome to Masturbation Monday!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

